The Rechargeable Battery Association Board of Directors

Board Chair

Chairman of the Board

Amy Herrmann
Director – Product Safety & Regulatory Compliance
Motorola Solutions

Board Members

Todd Coy
Executive Vice President
KBI Recycling

Dan Fitzgerald
Product Sustainability Sr. Director
Stanley, Black & Decker, Inc.

Mike Henisse
Senior Manager
WW DG Regulatory Engagement

Mark Hickok
Director – Product Safety and Regulatory Compliance
Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation

Ivy Leimbach
Batteries Plus

Todd Mackintosh
Technical Specialist
Global Vehicle Electrification
General Motors

John Redman
Principle Hazardous Materials Engineer
Toyota Motors North America

Randy Reyer
Sr. Director
Global, Environmental, Health & Safety

Tim Sheppard
Vice President
Logistics, Planning and Shared Services
Samsung Electronics America

Andrew J. Sirjord
Vice President
Sanyo Energy (USA) Corporation
Panasonic Industrial Devices Sales Company of America

Stephen P. Victor
President & COO
Fedco Batteries